How to revert your page to previous version

Step-by-step guide

StepsClick to Enlarge Image

If you make a mistake on your page and want to roll it back to a previous version, you can use the Versions option in your sidebar menu.


Each version tile will display information including..

The date and time the version was saved

The admin user who saved/created it

Widgets that were on the page

Selecting a version will open up a Page Preview allowing to to review the page before reverting back.

To revert back to that version, select Restore



Related articles

Related articles appear here based on the labels you select. Click to edit the macro and add or change labels.



Related issues