Take control of your Social Pinpoint account with our detailed documentation.
Users can archive projects by changing the project state. To change a project state, read this related article: How do I close my project when I don't want any more comments/ survey responses?
The number of projects you are able to create varies depending on your subscription plan (Starter, Small Team, Standard, Enterprise), so projects cannot be deleted once they are created.
If you created a project by mistake or want a test project removed, please contact one of our friendly support staff at firstname.lastname@example.org for more information.