Take control of your Social Pinpoint account with our detailed documentation.
|Steps||Click to Enlarge Image|
|Upon making changes to your page, when clicking on the done button you will be able to complete several actions.|
Discard: This will allow you to discard any new changes you have made to the page from its last saved state.
Draft: This will allow you to save the page as you build your page. Saving the page as a draft will also allow you to make changes to a page that is public without those changes being immediately visible.
Publish: This will allow you to publish the page so it is publicly visible (project also needs to be active)
*You will also be able to see the status of the page, under Page Status
as settings as settings that either contain our default content or an invalid input.Upon clicking this icon, you will be able to review your page and see suggested edits that may need to be made, such
- Ensure that as you make changes you are consistently saving the page
- Ensure that when a project is set to active, the page is also published so it can be accessed by stakeholders
- Check the Page Review section to double check edits that may need to be made to the page