Take control of your Social Pinpoint account with our detailed documentation.

Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

How to revert your page to previous version

Step-by-step guide

StepsClick to Enlarge Image

If you make a mistake on your page and want to roll it back to a previous version, you can use the Versions option in your sidebar menu.


Each version tile will display information including..

The date and time the version was saved

The admin user who saved/created it

Widgets that were on the page

Selecting a version will open up a Page Preview allowing to to review the page before reverting back.

To revert back to that version, select Restore




Your Rating: Results: 1 Star2 Star3 Star4 Star5 Star 0 rates
#trackbackRdf ($trackbackUtils.getContentIdentifier($page) $page.title $trackbackUtils.getPingUrl($page))